When you delete a project, all files and data within the project will be deleted. Please be aware that a project can not be recovered once it is deleted.
Only the project administrators can delete projects.
If a project has components, the project can not be deleted unless all components are deleted.
First, move to the main screen of the project that you wish to delete.
Then, click ‘Settings’ at the top of the navigation bar and move to the project configuration management screen.
Hold down the red ‘Delete Project’ button in the project configuration field.
A modal window will appear confirming to delete the project.
An authentication word will appear in the modal window; please enter this in the text box.
Then, hold down the ‘Delete’ button; the project will be deleted.
Then, it will take you to a dashboard on top of which a confirmation message will be displayed in green.